Home


Your Impact, Now and in the Future

Strengthened by your support, Benedictine College will educate the best students in the best facilities by the best faculty. Together, we can redefine academic excellence through the integration of community, faith and scholarship.

Supporters like you help drive a focus on academic excellence that will give today’s students the tools they need to transform the future.

Gifts that Educate America’s Future Leaders

Gifts that Build for Greatness

Gifts that Develop a World-Class Faculty

Other Ways to Give

We’re here to help!

Kelly Vowels

Kelly Vowels

Vice President ofAdvancement913.360.7418kvowels@benedictine.edu

Amy Meara

Amy Meara

Director of Alumni Relations913.360.7452ameara@benedictine.edu

Tim Andrews

Tim Andrews

Executive Director of Planned Giving913.360.7363tandrews@benedictine.edu

Kelly Mendoza

Kelly Mendoza

Advancement ServicesCoordinator913.360.7473kmendoza@benedictine.edu

Rosemary Wilkerson

Rosemary Wilkerson

Executive Director ofDevelopment913.360.7417rosemaryw@benedictine.edu

James Kew

James Kew

Gift Processing Specialist913.360.7416jkew@benedictine.edu

Paula Moss

Paula Moss

Executive Director of Annual Giving913.360.7452pmoss@benedictine.edu

Kathy Garrison

Kathy Garrison

Administrative Assistant913.360.7416garrison@benedictine.edu

Sara Kramer

Sara Kramer

Director of AdvancementServices913.360.7612skramer@benedictine.edu

Kelly Elias

Kelly Elias

Alumni EngagementCoordinator913.360.7414kelias@benedictine.edu

How You Can Get Involved