A- / A+

Contact Us

Contact Us

We’re Here to Help!

If you have any questions about different giving options, we hope you’ll get in touch with our Advancement team. We are here to help guide you through the many different types of giving options and we promise to always use your gift wisely and in the way you intend.

Thanks to you – and others like you – Benedictine continues to attract America’s future leaders, develop a world-class faculty and build a campus that supports greatness.

Kelly Vowels

Kelly Vowels

Vice President of Advancement913.360.7418kvowels@benedictine.edu

Tim Andrews

Tim Andrews

Executive Director of Planned Giving913.360.7363tandrews@benedictine.edu

Kelly Mendoza

Kelly Mendoza

Advancement Services Coordinator913.360.7473kmendoza@benedictine.edu

Rosemary Wilkerson

Rosemary Wilkerson

Executive Director of Development913.360.7417rosemaryw@benedictine.edu

James Kew

James Kew

Gift Processing Specialist913.360.7416jkew@benedictine.edu

Doug Longstaff

Doug Longstaff

Executive Director of Annual Giving913.360.7452dlongstaff@benedictine.edu

Kathy Garrison

Kathy Garrison

Administrative Assistant913.360.7416garrison@benedictine.edu

Sara Kramer

Sara Kramer

Director of Advancement Services913.360.7612skramer@benedictine.edu

Kelly Elias

Kelly Elias

Alumni Engagement Coordinator913.360.7414kelias@benedictine.edu

JOanne Huey

Joanne (Kobe) Huey ‘88

Director of Alumni Relationstel. 913.360.7675m. 816.769.8021jhuey@benedictine.edu

Back to Top