Contact Us

Kelly Vowels

Vice President of Advancement
913.360.7418
kvowels@benedictine.edu

John D. LaBarbara

Director of Advancement Operations
913.360.7426
jlabarbara@benedictine.edu

Kelly Mendoza

Advancement Services Coordinator
913.360.7473
kmendoza@benedictine.edu

James Kew

Gift Processing Specialist
913.360.7416
jkew@benedictine.edu

Kathy Garrison

Administrative Assistant
913.360.7416
garrison@benedictine.edu

Kelly Elias

Alumni Engagement Coordinator
913.360.7414
kelias@benedictine.edu

Mary B Schneider

Mary B Schneider

Tim Andrews

Executive Director of Planned Giving
913.360.7363
tandrews@benedictine.edu

Rosemary Wilkerson

Executive Director of Development
913.360.7417
rosemaryw@benedictine.edu 

Doug Longstaff

Executive Director of Annual Giving
913.360.7452
dlongstaff@benedictine.edu

Sara Kramer

Director of Advancement Services
913.360.7612
skramer@benedictine.edu

Joanne (Kobe) Huey ‘88

Director of Alumni Relations
tel. 913.360.7675
m. 816.769.8021
jhuey@benedictine.edu

 

Michela Brooks

Michela Brooks ‘14

Donor Engagement Officer
tel. 702.379.3903
mbrooks@benedictine.edu

 

Get in Touch With Us

Hello! We are the Advancement Team at Benedictine College. Please fill out the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly. We look forward to hearing from you!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
For general inquiries, please use the information below:

(913) 360-7363

Hours of operation:

M-F 9am – 5pm

transformculture@benedictine.edu 

Feel free to email us with any questions you have, or fill out the form on this page.

1020 N. 2ND STREET
ATCHISON, KS 66002